Contact Us

City of Weston Lakes

City Hall 281-533-0907

8045 FM 359, Suite 200

Fulshear, Texas 77441

Mailing address: P.O. Box 1082, Weston Lakes, Texas 77441

Mayor Bob Wall: City Cell: 346-307-2703 mayor@cityofwestonlakes-tx.gov

Mayor Pro Tem Linda Harnist: City Cell: 346-307-2701 linda.harnist@cityofwestonlakes-tx.gov

Alderman Ted Case: City Cell: 346-257-7797 ted.case@cityofwestonlakes-tx.gov

Alderman Denis Deluca: City Cell: 346-257-7567 denis.deluca@cityofwestonlakes-tx.gov

Alderman Bill Ragle: City Cell: 346-387-1348 bill.ragle@cityofwestonlakes-tx.gov

Alderman Phil Thomas: City Cell: 346-387-1426 phil.thomas@cityofwestonlakes-tx.gov

City Secretary: Jenni McJunkin, City Phone: 281-533-0907 citysec@cityofwestonlakes-tx.gov

Emergency Management Coordinator: David Heslep: City Cell: 281-505-8436

emcoordinator@cityofwestonlakes-tx.gov

Emergency Management Admin: