Contact Us

City of Weston Lakes

City Hall 281-533-0907

8045 FM 359, Suite 200

Fulshear, Texas 77441

Mailing address: P.O. Box 1082, Weston Lakes, Texas 77441

Mayor Bob Wall: City Cell: 346-307-2703 mayor@cityofwestonlakes-tx.gov

Mayor Pro Tem Linda Harnist: City Cell: 346-307-2701 linda.harnist@cityofwestonlakes-tx.gov

Alderman Russell Beustring: City Cell: 346-257-7567 russell.beustring@cityofwestonlakes-tx.gov

Alderman Justin Burnett: City Cell 346-257-7797 justin.burnett@cityofwestonlakes-tx.gov

Alderman Bill Ragle: City Cell: 346-387-1348 bill.ragle@cityofwestonlakes-tx.gov

Alderman Phil Thomas: City Cell: 346-387-1426 phil.thomas@cityofwestonlakes-tx.gov

City Secretary: Jenni McJunkin, City Phone: 281-533-0907 citysec@cityofwestonlakes-tx.gov

Emergency Management Coordinator: David Heslep:

281-505-8436 emcoordinator@cityofwestonlakes-tx.gov

Emergency Management Assistant:

346-527-9911 emassistant@cityofwestonlakes-tx.gov