Contact Us

City of Weston Lakes

City Hall 281-533-0907

8045 FM 359, Suite 200

Fulshear, Texas 77441

Mailing address: P.O. Box 1082, Fulshear, Texas 77441

Mayor Bob Wall, Cell 346-307-2703 , mayor@cityofwestonlakes-tx.gov

Mayor Pro Tem Linda Harnist: linda.harnist@cityofwestonlakes-tx.gov

Alderman Ted Case: ted.case@cityofwestonlakes-tx.gov

Alderman Denis Deluca: denis.deluca@cityofwestonlakes-tx.gov

Alderman Bill Ragle: bill.ragle@cityofwestonlakes-tx.gov

Alderman Trent Thomas: trent.thomas@cityofwestonlakes-tx.gov

City Secretary: Jenni McJunkin, citysec@cityofwestonlakes-tx.gov

Emergency Management Coordinator:

emcoordinator@cityofwestonlakes-tx.gov

Emergency Management Admin: emadmin@cityofwestonlakes-tx.gov

*

City Hall moved on January 15, 2020. We are now located at 8045 FM 359, Suite #200, Fulshear, Texas.  We are in the two story building right by the Fulshear Post Office.  The phone number and email have not changed.